Shaman Elect & Friends

King Killer Studios, 69 2nd Ave, Brooklyn

Music, Art, Empowerment A Shaman Elect production


  1. Mind the Ether >
  2. Tranquilo
  3. Dark Sunrise (Om Unit)
  4. Mr. White
  5. Hugo of Bath
  6. Shadow Dweller
  7. Ships Ahoy
  8. Sangfroid >
  9. Aether
  10. Life Ruining Drugs
  11. March of the Warriors
  12. Nightcall (Kavinsky)
  13. Fine in Time
  14. Woman in Black >
  15. Chasm
  16. Encore (w The p53s): Kiss (Prince)
  17. Encore (w The p53s): Ladies Night (Kool and the Gang)

*All music and lyrics written by Garcia-Warshowsky unless otherwise noted

Shaman Elect joined by:

In cart Not available Out of stock