Fullsizeoutput 1131

Shaman Elect is a Brooklyn based artist that creates original music and multimedia art.

Tight grooves, crisp tones, evolving forms, waves of mood oriented improvisation.

Instilling imagery through efficient design and striking contrasts.

Using music and art to create innovative movements of social impact.

Who were the Shamans of old? No hotter than autumn. Who are the Shamans of new? No cooler than spring.

Fredy Garcia - Guitar, Bass, Piano, Vocals
Mike Malkowski - Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Paola McConnie - Video, Photo, Graphic Design
Ethan Warshowsky - Synthesizer, Bass, Piano, Vocals
Sarah Warshowsky - Vocals